I suggest you ...

"Notes and "-" > setting in profile > expanded or closed notes

Very unexpected the "-" in the notes has become a great feature since you can hide the note when a customer is looking over your shoulder to discuss his or her tickets. It is now possible to actually quickly hide the whole row of notes that he or she is not supposed to know.

>> Now would it be possible to have a setting in the profile of the user/agent/staff to have notes either open or closed?

4 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base